Our Staff

Sales 

Terri Jowers
Vice President
(303) 759-7362
tjowers@ulc.com

Robin Smith
Wholesale Operations Manager  

(303) 725-5626
rsmith@ulc.com

Jake Sullivan
BSC
(720) 394-7367
jsullivan@ulc.com

Allie Hopkins
BSC
(303) 304-1480
ahopkins@ulc.com

Lynn Stumpf
BSC
(303) 618-1464
lstumpf@ulc.com

  

Kirk Rasmussen
BSC
(303) 759-7439
kirk@ulc.com

 

   

 

 

 

Kelly Morgan
Wholesale Sales Mgr
(303) 759-7420
kmorgan@ulc.com

 

 

  

Kristina Winkle
BSC
(303) 759-7441
kwinkle@ulc.com

 

 

Lorain Silvers     
NMLS #291774
Renovation
Specialist                    
(855) 327-5636
rainrenovates@ulc.com
 

 

   

 

 

  

 

 

Montana

Angela Staudenmaier
Operations Assistant
(406) 294-2668 astaudenmaier@ulc.com
Tristi Bauer MLO NMLS #1046589
Branch Manager
(406) 294-2662
tbauer@ulc.com

Laura White
Operations & Marketing Assistant
(406) 294-2663 lwhite@ulc.com

 
 
Somer Hoerster
WH Team Lead
(406) 942-0163
 

Operations

Susan Perow
Customer Account Manager
(303) 759-7355
sperow@ulc.com

 

Rosemarie Reis 
Customer Account
Manager
(303) 759-7355
rreis@ulc.com

 

 

 

Danielle Starks
Customer Account Manager
(303) 759-7394
dstarks@ulc.com
 

  

 

 

 

 

Closers    
Debra Vasquez
WH Loan Closer
(303) 759-7337
dvasquez@ulc.com
Terri Gameros
WH Loan Closer
(303) 759-7377
tgameros@ulc.com

Emily Clark
WH Loan Closer
(303) 750-7436
eclark@ulc.com

 

 

 
Amy Washburn      
WH Closing Assistant        
(303) 759-7395
 

 

Log in
Email:
Password:
 

ALERTS

Please remember to schedule your closing 7-10 days prior to your closing date!


Thank you for your business!

Please report any issues to webinfo@ulc.com

Optimal Blue Pricing Engine:

CLICK HERE to View Step by Step Instructions

 

Contact Information
Toll Free: (800) 758-4063
Office: (303) 758-4969
Fax: (800) 273-1087
Email: Send Email
Manual Lock Loan

If you are having problems locking your loan through the website, please use the link below to send a manual lock to our Secondary Marketing Department.

LOCK LOAN

Universal Lending Corporation
6775 East Evans Avenue, Denver, CO  80224
Toll Free:  (800) 758-4063
Office:  (303) 758-4969
Fax:  (800) 273-1087
webinfo@ulc.com
Copyright © 2017
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map